List of 16 items.

  • 棒球

    Head Coach: Matt Shupper
    联系人: m_shupper@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1974, 1976, 1977, 1980, 1982, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2013,
    2018, 2019, 2020*, 2021

    CIF Championships:
    1994, 2009, 2018
  • Basketball - Boys

    Head Coach: Tim Tucker
    联系人: t_tucker@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1977, 2007,2008, 2011, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

    CIF Championships:
    2015
  • Basketball - Girls

    Head Coach: Koi Brown
    联系人: k_brown@mhs-hs.org


    League Championships: 
    1978, 1989, 1992, 2014

    CIF Championships:
  • 欢呼

    Head Coach: Heather Artura
    联系人: h_artura@mhs-hs.org

  • Cross-Country - Boys/Girls

    Head Coach: Michael Eaton
    联系人: m_eaton@mhs-hs.org
    CO-Head Coach: Andrea York
    联系人: a_york@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    (女孩)1979, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1986, 1987, 1988, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 2000, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010

    (男孩) 1977, 1978, 1982, 1983, 1984, 1985, 1987, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2018

    CIF Championships:
    (女孩) 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 2004, 2007

    (男孩) 1990, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1997, 1998

    State Championships:
    (女孩) 1987, 2004

    (男孩) 1997, 2003

  • 足球

    Head Coach: Rand Holdren
    联系人: r_holdren@mhs-hs.org


    League Championships: 
    1978, 1979, 1980, 1983, 1986, 2006, 2009, 2013, 2014, 2022

    CIF Championships:
  • 高尔夫球

    Head Coach: Ashton Roberts
    联系人: a_roberts@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    2008, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2021

    CIF Championships:
  • Soccer - Boys

    Head Coach: Walker Haynes
    联系人: w_haynes@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1997, 1998, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2010, 2011, 2016, 2018

    CIF Championships:
  • Soccer - Girls

    Head Coach: Edwin Salazar
    联系人:  e_salazar@mhs-hs.org


    League Championships: 
    1993, 1994, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2015

    CIF Championships:
    1997, 1998

    State Championships:
    2015
  • 垒球

    Head Coach: Sammy Skinner
    联系人: s_skinner@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1976, 1978, 1985, 1986, 1987, 2009, 2010, 2013, 2015, 2018, 2019

    CIF Championships:
  • 游泳 & Dive - Boys/Girls

    Head Coach: Daniel Nahigian
    联系人: d_nahigian@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    (Girls 游泳) 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

    (Boys 游泳) 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019

    CIF Championships:
    (Girls 游泳) 2009
  • Tennis - Boys

    Head Coach: Arthur Hsieh
    联系人: a_hsieh@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    2009, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018

    CIF Championships:
  • Tennis - Girls

    Head Coach: Arthur Hsieh
    联系人: a_hsieh@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    2003, 2004, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019

    CIF Championships:
    2014, 2018
  • Track & 场

    Head Coach: Michael Eaton
    联系人: m_eaton@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    (女孩) 1980, 1981, 1982, 1990, 1991, 1992, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012

    (男孩) 1977, 1978, 1979, 1982, 1986, 1987, 1991, 1992, 1993, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014

    CIF Championships:
  • Volleyball - Boys

    Head Coach: Rand Holdren
    联系人: r_holdren@mhs-hs.org
    League Championships: 


    CIF Championships:
  • Volleyball - Girls

    Head Coach: Rich Huynh
    联系人: r_huynh@mhs-hs.org

    League Championships: 
    1987, 1993, 2000

    CIF Championships:
    1987